Gold Medal Winners

Seamus McAnelly won the Gold Medal

Division 1 Player of the Year: Pete Moore, UQ

Division 2 Player of the Year: Will Jordan, Oxley

WBPL Player of the Year: Katrina Lee Gory, Mt Gravatt

> Club champions for womens: easts
> Men’s: Rochedale
> Presidents award: kieran cooper
> Referee of the year: paul eldridge
> Golden boot
> Phil buculo div2
> Phil randle div1
> Carl tabulo bpl
> Chelsea lees wbpl

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.