Gold Medal Awarded Tonight

The Gold Medal will be awarded tonight to the best player in the BPL this season. It is a prestigious awarded handed out at the function of the same name, and is voted for by the referees.

YourBPL has entered into the spirit by trying to predict who’ll be each teams leading vote getter:

Beenleigh JJ
Brisbane City Ben Cavanough
Brisbane Wolves Drew Jeskey
Capalaba Geoff Hurford
Easts Ryan Stenhouse
Mt Gravatt Yoshi Okada
Olympic Michael Butters
Peninsula Power Shaun Feuerriegel
Pine Hills Mark Battistin
Pine Rivers Nick Waddell
Redlands Danny Byrne
Rochedale Rhys Hastings
Souths United Cody Shorter
Taringa Steven Chester
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.